Professor Michael O'Dwyer

Professor Michael O'Dwyer

Director, Blood Cancer Network Ireland
Ext: 4443
Direct: 353-91-494443
see profile
Email: michael.odwyer@nuigalway.ie

Professor Mary Cahill

Professor Mary Cahill

Investigator
Ext: 2548
Direct: 353-(021)-492 2548
see profile
Email: maryr.cahill@hse.ie

Professor Paul Browne

Professor Paul Browne

Investigator
Ext: 1476
Direct: 353-(01)-896 1476
see profile
Email: pbrowne@stjames.ie

Professor Kerri Clough-Gorr

Professor Kerri Clough-Gorr

Investigator
Ext: 8104
Direct: +353 (0)21 431 8014
see profile
Email: K.clough.gorr@ncri.ie

Dr Eva Szegezdi

Dr Eva Szegezdi

Investigator
Ext: 5037
Direct: 353- (091)-49 5037
see profile
Email: eva.szegezdi@nuigalway.ie

Dr John Quinn

Dr John Quinn

Investigator
Direct: 353-(01)-8092655
see profile
Email: johnquinn@beaumont.ie

Professor Peter O'Gorman

Professor Peter O'Gorman

Investigator
Direct: 353-(01)-8500977

Email: pogorman@mater.ie

Dr Sandra Healy

Dr Sandra Healy

BCNI Program Manager
Ext: 5890
Direct: 353- (091)-49 5890

Email: sandra.healy@nuigalway.ie

Grainne Gannon

Grainne Gannon

BCNI Clinical Trials Coordinator
Ext: 4099
Direct: 353- (091)-49 4099

Email: grainne.gannon@nuigalway.ie

Jessica Walsh

Jessica Walsh

NUIG Clinical Research Nurse
Ext: 3314
Direct: 091-893314

Email: Jessica.walsh @@nuigalway.ie

Trevor Ledwidge

Trevor Ledwidge

Biobank Researcher at St James Hospital
Direct: 353- 01-4103336

Email: TLedwidge@stjames.ie

Kieran Cronin

Kieran Cronin

NCRI Systems/Data Analyst

Direct: 353- (0)21-4548840

Email: K.cronin@ncri.ie

Shauni Fitzgerald

Shauni Fitzgerald

Research Assistant
Ext: 4099
Direct: 353- (0) 91 89 3922

Email: shauni.fitzgerald@nuigalway.ie

BCNI Members

 
NamePositionAffiliation
Derville O'Shea Consultant Haematologist Cork University Hospital
 Janusz Krawczyk Consultant Haematologist  University Hospital Galway
 Vitaliy Mykytiv Consultant Haematologist  University Hospital Galway